Love is…. {Surrey Wedding Photographer}

Love is being together, love is sharing life, love is marrying your best friend…. Jessica and Jay are no exception.  These two have an undeniable bond and will be expecting their first child in a couple months.  Jessica had contacted me, in previous months to shoot her August 18th wedding but with baby news they decided to move the wedding up.   I was so honored and pleased for Jessica to ask me to capture their vows in love to one another.  Their wedding was held at the Surrey Golf Course where we stayed for photos, the ceremony and reception, everything was beautiful.  Thank you so much for having me a part of your day, congrats!!!

Their first look was so emotional I started tearing up.

Jessica, you are gorgeous!!

1 thought on “Love is…. {Surrey Wedding Photographer}

  1. Ashley! Thank you for being so amazing that day! We had a great time with you and you worked so well with our group…and my hormones. I am so happy that you were our photographer and felt very comfortable with you. You were truly wonderful! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!

Leave a comment